Home > Contact Information

Contact Information

La Motte & Andrew Telephone Company Business Office

Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Closed Noon to 1:00 p.m. for lunch)

24/7 Tech Support and after-hours emergency reporting: 1-800-205-1110

400 Pine Street
P.O. Box 8
La Motte, IA 52054
Phone: 563.773.2213 or 563.672.3277
E-mail: info@lamotte-telco.com

 

Payment drop box locations

Slot in the door
18 W Benton Street in Andrew

Entrance to the driveway
400 Pine Street in La Motte

 

Office closings

La Motte and Andrew Telephone Company business office is closed on the following days: New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

Drop us a line

Email addresses

JoAnne Gregorich, General Manager
joanne@lamotte-telco.com

Rod Engler, Plant Manager
rod@lamotte-telco.com

Larry Bartels, Service Tech
larry@lamotte-telco.com

Mike Olsen, Service Tech
mike@lamotte-telco.com

Dennis Dunne, Service Tech
dennis@lamotte-telco.com

Carla Ehlers, Customer Service
carla@lamotte-telco.com

Sandy Pitts, Customer Service
sandy@lamotte-telco.com

Marilee Aschenbrenner, Customer Service
marilee@lamotte-telco.com

Send general questions to:
info@lamotte-telco.com

Skip to content